Switch to desktop

Partner Cooperatives

SOCAPMA was founded in 1983 and currently consists of 36 member cooperatives

T here are several agricultural cooperatives or voluntary groups of people who carry out their activity with the support of SOCAPMA. The tendency that binds us is that of running a collective company based on mutual aid, the creation of common heritage and the allocation of the results of the cooperativized activity to our partners in accordance with their participation. The agricultural cooperatives are those dedicated to purchase/sale, distribution, production and processing of goods, products and services, related with the agro-silvopastoral and agroindustrial activity with a view to seeking an improved performance, acting in a rural environment and contributing to the social, economic and cultural development of their partners.

Agricultural cooperatives associated with SOCAPMA:

  • Agres
  • Alcoleja
  • Alfafara
  • Almudaina
  • Balones
  • Benasau
  • Beniarbeig
  • Beniardà
  • Benichembla
  • Benifato
  • Benilloba
  • Benillup
  • Benimarfull
  • Benimassot
  • Castells
  • Confrides
  • Cuatretondeta
  • Facheca
  • Gorga
  • Lorcha
  • Margarida
  • Murla
  • Muro de Alcoy
  • Penáguila
  • Parcent
  • Relleu
  • Vall d´Ebo

See the location of Cooperatives Members of SOCAPMA in Google Maps.

© 2013-2018 SOCAPMA - Sociedad Cooperativa Agrícola Provincial "Montañas de Alicante" / GCC

Top Desktop version